Long time no see…

When I don’t create or paint, I feel something missing. So I am back.

I have signed up for a Painting Membership to keep me accountable to my art… AND intermittently, I visit Painting Parties to get out of my head, and onto the canvas. Sunday afternoon was just that.

Here’s my Australian Native Wreath!

You can follow along via Instagram here:

Apparently I need to update the storage on this website…

Then I can share more photos with you.

Much love,
Julie x

6 responses to “Long time no see…”

  1. Wonderful. Love your work.

    Best wishes

    David Green
    http://www.dgreen.id.au

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good to see you back

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Welcome back! Creativity is good for the soul. I’m glad you’re getting back into it!

    Like

Leave a comment